Hasta 80% Dcto en CyberMonth! Ver más aquí

    Envío gratis
    portada Six of Crows - Book 1 (libro en Inglés)
    Formato
    Libro físico
    Año
    1962
    Idioma
    Inglés
    N° páginas
    512
    Encuadernación
    Tapa blanda
    Isbn13
    9781780622286
    N° edición
    1

    Six of Crows - Book 1 (libro en Inglés)

    Leigh Bardugo · Hachette Children

    Libro Nuevo

    $ 70.818

    $ 118.000

    Ahorras: $ 47.182

    40% descuento
    • Estado: Nuevo
    • Queda 1 unidad
    Origen: España (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
    Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el martes 16 de noviembre y el viernes 26 de noviembre.
    Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Colombia entre 1 y 5 días hábiles luego del envío.

    Reseña del libro

    *The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!*Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin Cashore. Criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams - but he can't pull it off alone. A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager.A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first.An epic new exploration of the Grisha universe from the writer of SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING, totally consuming for both old fans and new.

    Opiniones del libro

    ¿Leíste este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia evaluación.

    Ver más opiniones de clientes
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)

    Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

    Ver más opiniones de clientes